Board of Directors

Upcoming Board of Directors Meeting:

Date:  March 2nd, 2015
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Location: AzK12 Professional Learning Center, 99 E. Virginia Ave, Suite 150

The Board of Directors is composed of organizational representatives from key segments of the education community, K12 practitioners, representatives from government entities, and the business community.

Arizona State Board of Education Ms. Amy Hamilton
Arizona Department of Education Dr. Cecilia Johnson
Arizona School Administrators Mr. Claudio Coria
Arizona Education Association Mr. Andrew Morrill
Arizona School Boards Association Mr. Jesus Rubalcava
Arizona Rural Schools Association Mr. Karl Uterhardt
Arizona State University Dr. Pamela Harris
Northern Arizona University Dr. Ramona Mellott
University of Arizona Dr. Renee Clift
Community Colleges Mr. Ben Berry
Arizona Community Member Ms. Barbara Clark, Chair
Arizona Community Member Dr. Angel Jannasch-Pennell
K12 Teachers of Arizona Ms. Anna Fermanis
K12 Teachers of Arizona Ms. Daniela Robles
K12 Administrators of Arizona Dr. Paul Stanton
K12 Administrators of Arizona Ms. Deby Valadez, Vice-Chair
District PD/Curriculum Personnel Ms. Kristie Martorelli
County PD/Curriculum Personnel Ms. Cheryl Mango-Paget